2020 King of the Hammers Live Stream – Nitto 4400 Qualifying

We’ve got the big boys qualifying today, the 4400 class. These guys mean business, this is not rock crawling, this is rock racing.

Who has won in the past?

  • Jason Scherer (2009, 2018, 2019)
  • Shannon Campbell (2008, 2011, 2017)
  • Loren Healy (2010, 2014)
  • Erik Miller (2012, 2016)
  • Randy Slawson (2013, 2015)

Images courtesy of Jason Scherer.

Sebastian Krywult

As a transplant from Poland, Sebastian Krywult has a sense of adventure flowing through his veins. He’s been an active member of the Arizona Off-Road community since 2007 exploring the endless desert landscapes and sharing his story through photography. Between developing software full time and practicing Jiu Jitsu, Sebastian always finds the time to look for his next adventure whether it be documenting a stage rally race, producing desert racing content or trekking down another unbeaten path in the Arizona high desert.