2020 King Of The Hammers Live Stream – Nitto King of the Hammers Powered By OPTIMA Batteries

Friday is the big show, when the unlimited class competitors battle to be named King and take home some of the $125,001 purse.  You read that right; KOH Promoter Dave Cole wanted to ensure that T1 trucks didn’t upstage the 4400 cars with a bigger payout. Your best bet at following the action live is at Backdoor, Chocolate Thunder, or out at the rockcrawling mecca of Cougar Buttes.  More interested in watching from the comfort of your camp chair? Hammertown will have a Jumbotron with live cameras and announcers calling all the action. Teams also pit in Hammertown and carve their way through the infield short course, bringing the action right to the fans.  The same five racers have won KOH the past twelve years, demonstrating that it takes a lot more than luck to be on the top step. Will one of them win again this year, or will a new King ascend to the throne?

Past winners of King of the Hammers

  • 2019- Jason Scherer and Jason Berger
  • 2018- Jason Scherer and Jason Berger
  • 2017- Shannon Campbell
  • 2016- Erik Miller and Robert Ruggiero
  • 2015- Randy Slawson and Michael Slawson
  • 2014- Loren Healy and Casey Trujillo
  • 2013- Randy Slawson and Michael Slawson
  • 2012- Erik Miller and Robert Ruggiero
  • 2011- Shannon Campbell
  • 2010- Loren Healy and Rodney Woody
  • 2009- Jason Scherer and Jason Berger
  • 2008- Shannon Campbell
  • 2007- JR Reynolds and Randy Slawson

Sebastian Krywult

As a transplant from Poland, Sebastian Krywult has a sense of adventure flowing through his veins. He’s been an active member of the Arizona Off-Road community since 2007 exploring the endless desert landscapes and sharing his story through photography. Between developing software full time and practicing Jiu Jitsu, Sebastian always finds the time to look for his next adventure whether it be documenting a stage rally race, producing desert racing content or trekking down another unbeaten path in the Arizona high desert.